Wedding Band

3 Little Birds
100 Days, 100 Nights

At Last
Baby, I Love You (G)
Baby, I Love Your Way
Baby Love (Bb)
Bang Bang (Bb)
Black Magic Woman (Dm)
Boogie Oogie Oogie
Borrow My Heart (G)
Bulletproof (Bm)
Burning Down the House (first chord D, in C)
Cantaloop  (F-)
Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You
Chan Chan
Cissys Strut (C)
Come Away with Me
Come Together (Cm)
Crazy in Love (Dm, 1st chord Bb)
Crazy Kids (G)
Crazy Love
Crossroads (A)
Dance Me to the End of Love (Gm)
Do I Do
Dock of the Bay (Bb)
Down On The Corner
Early in the Morning (D)
Evil Ways (G)
Europa (instr.)
Everyday People
Exodus (Am)
Faith (D)
Father and Daughter
Fly Me to the Moon
Fool in the Rain (C)
Forget You (C)
Fortunate Son (C)
Future Sex Love Sound (Am)
Get Up Offa That Thing (G)
Get Up, Stand Up
Gonna Make You Sweat (Gm)
Groove Me (C)
Happy (C#)
Halo (E)
Hang with Me (D)
Hi Heeled Sneakers
Higher Ground (Ebm)
Ho Hey (C)
Hot Hot Hot ( C)
The Hustle (C)
I Can See Clearly Now (F)
I Got Loaded (up a half step in F)
I Just Dropped In to See What Condition I’m In (Abm)
I Want You Back (C)
I Will Survive (Am)
I’ll Be Home
I’ll Be Waiting
I’ll Take You There (C)
If You Want Me to Stay (Bm)
In My Life (D)
Into the Mystic (A)
It Don’t Mean a Thing (Gm)
It’s Allright (down a step to C)
Jump, Jive An’ Wail (G)
Jump in the Line (step down to Eb)
Just Kissed My Baby (G)
Killer Joe (instr. in C)
Kids (F#m)
Kiss (A)
La Bamba
Last Friday Night (G)
Let’s Go Crazy
Let the Good Times Roll (F)
Light My Fire (Dm, first chord Fm)
Love is My Religion
Love Rollercoaster (Jay lead)
Love Shack (C)
Lovegame (Bm)
Low Rider (G)
Make You Feel My Love (Bb)
Mama I’m Coming Home Eb
Mambo No. 5 (Eb)
Mercy, Mercy, Mercy (Bb)
Mr. Magic
My Sharona
No Smoke Without Fire (C)
Natural Born Lover (E)
Nothing from Nothing (C)
On Broadway (Jay lead)
One More (down a fifth to Fm) 
Oye Coma Va (Am)
Paper Planes (E)
Play that Funky Music (D)
Picture in a Frame (Eb)
Pick Up the Pieces (F)
Pokerface (Bbm)
Put Your Records On (A)
Rainbow/Wonderful World (Bb)
Rehab (D) 
A Real Mother For You (Fm)
Respect Yourself (B) 
Right Place, Wrong Time
Roadhouse Blues
Rock On (C#)
Rock Steady (G)
Rockin’ Robin
Royals (D)
Rumour Has It  (Ebm)
Say Hey (I Love You) (Bb)
Second Line Soca (G)
Sexy Back (Am)
Slippin Into Darkness
Something You Got (Eb)
Something’s Got A Hold on Me
Spooky (instrumental – Am)
Stand By Me (Bb)
Such A Night (first chord F)
Stir It Up (Samirah, in B)
Superstition (Dm)
Summertime (reggae) (Cm)
Sweetest Thing (Samirah) (Gm) 
Sweet Soul Music (Jay lead)
That’s the Way
The Way You Look Tonight (Bb)
Think I’m In Love (F)
Tigerlilly (Em)
Turn on Your Love Light (E)
Turn Your Lights Down Low
Unchained Melody (Db, modulate to D)
Under the Boardwalk
Upside Down (D)
Use Me (D)
We Can Work It Out (Jay, down a fourth to Bb)
What a Wonderful World
What I Got (1st chord D)
Will it Go Round in Circles (up half a step to A)
Wind Cries Mary
Wonderful Tonight
Wonderwall (Dm)
You Can’t Hurry Love (Bb)
You da One (Ab)
You Keep Me Hanging On ( F-)
You Make Me Wanna Shout (Bb)
(You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman (A)
Your Lips  (D)